Reviews

Average score 136 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Hawa Doucoure noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is perfect. The food is very good. The staff is super friendly. The prices are super affordable. The ingredients are strawberry and the food is made on the spot. Very professional. I recommend and I will recommend to you. Meric 😊😊 (Original) Tout est parfait. La nourriture est très bonne. Le personnel est super sympathique. Les prix sont super accessible. Les ingrédients sont fraise et la nourriture est faite sûr place. Très professionnel. Je recommande et je recommanderai chez vous. Meric 😊😊

8 months ago
Lionel Gamonet noted on Google

8 months ago
Nikoleta Tsardidou (Nikoleta Tsardidou) noted on Google

Parfait!

8 months ago
Savannah Metz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, lovely team (Original) Très bon restaurant, équipe adorable

9 months ago
Ekram Bourouha noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice home ! The staff is really nice, everything is done to make us feel comfortable! Nothing to say it's just perfect thank you very much !! (Original) Très bon accueil ! Le personnel est vraiment agréable tout est fait pour nous mettre à l’aise ! Rien à redire c’est juste parfait merci beaucoup !!

9 months ago
Alixe Thekal noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend this Japanese restaurant! The welcome is great, the staff is top notch! And of course the food is delicious. In short, if you are looking for a good Japanese in the 19th arrondissement, go here without hesitation! I give 5 stars ⭐️ (Original) Je recommande ce restaurant japonais ! L’accueil est formidable, le personnel est au top ! Et évidemment la cuisine est délicieuse. En bref, si vous chercher un bon japonais dans le 19ème foncez ici sans hésiter ! Je donnes 5 étoiles ⭐️

9 months ago
Estelle V noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very smiling and welcoming staff. Good, fresh and very affordable products! I highly recommend ! (Original) Personnel très souriant et accueillant. Produits bons, frais et très abordables ! Je recommande vivement !

9 months ago
Sarah Stambouli noted on Google

(Translated by Google) a small neighborhood restaurant super nice and not overly expensive, I highly recommend! (Original) un petit resto de quartier super sympa et pas excessivement cher, je recommande fortement !

9 months ago
Fousseynou NIAGANE noted on Google

👍

10 months ago
stéphane Nicolas noted on Google

10 months ago

Ogaya Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


268 Rue de Belleville
75020 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9